Admin

Staff List


Administration

Name Position Email Voicemail
Simon, Scott Principal scott.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2791
Bruce, Tonya Assistant Principal tonya.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0725
Withee, Jenn Assistant Principal jennifer.withee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9920
LeMarinel, Lauren
Assistant Principal lauren.lemarinel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9673
Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Alexander-Kemp, Kristin Financial Secretary kristin.alexander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1249
Amaro, Oliva Bilingual Liaison maria.amaro2@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240
Ashe, Elysabeth Family Liaison elysabeth.ashe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Celano, Kim Health Room Aide kim.celano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Cerrone, Payton  21st Century After School Clubs payton.cerrone@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Cunis, Anneleis  Health Room Aide anneleis.cunis@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Jantz, Jill Principal’s Secretary jill.jantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1204
Lechuga, Kelly  School Resource Officer  kelly.lechuga@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Malloy, Janet Enrollment Secretary janet.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Schloesser, Quinnlyn
21st Century Grant Coordinator quinnlyn.schloesser@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240
Mental Health
Name Position  Email  Voicemail 
Falk, Sarah  Counselor sarah.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1231 
Graff, Erin  JCMH Erin.Graff@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1216  
Jensen, Maggie  Counselor   Maggie.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-1274 
McWilliams, Siara  Counselor  Siara.McWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us    
Navvab, Amy  Social Worker  Amy.Navvab@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Okeke, Pamelagrace  Social Emotional Learning Specialist   pamelagrace.okeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6089  
St. John, Erin  Social Worker  Erin.StJohn@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8897  
Support Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Balkema, Jen ESL Middle School jennifer.balkema@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7330
Brinster, Chris Instructional Coach  Christopher.Brinster@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2839
Illade, Diana ESL Elementary diane.illade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3359
Harmon, Jane  ESL Teacher Jane.Harmon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3202 
Kampfe, Lauren Instructional Coach Lauren.Kampfe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9952
Seery, Alaina Literacy Interventionist alaina.seery@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1169
Kindergarten
Name Position Email Voicemail
Heineman, Nicole Teacher nicole.heineman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1218
Huff, Alex Teacher kelly.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1346
First Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Osmun, Kelly Teacher kelly.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1678
Ward, Kerri Teacher kerrie.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1408
Second Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Lee, Darren Teacher darren.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2134
Jensen, Jane Teacher jane.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1874
Third Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Morales, Suzanne Teacher Suzanne.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9228
Schieffelin, Maggie Teacher maggie.schieffelin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1254 
Fourth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coleman, Jesica  Teacher jesica.coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1098
Metcalf, Hannah Teacher hannah.metcalf@jeffco.k12.co.us 202-982-1227
Fifth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Boehm, Megan Teacher, 5th Grade Website megan.boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1105
Hoskins, Amy Teacher, 5th Grade Website amy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1648
Sixth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Garcia, Chris ELA/Social Studies Teacher christine.vanderbloemen-garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7387
Hernden, Sara ELA Teacher sara.hernden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1242
Margolis, Cathy Science/Social Studies Teacher catherine.margolis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1245 
McConaha,Miki Math Teacher Miki.McConaha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1364
Thompson, Gail Math/Science Teacher gail.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2675
English Language Arts  Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Barber, Erin Teacher erin.barber@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Crane, Angela Teacher angela.crane@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1199
Tait, Alyse Teacher alyse.tait@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1230
Math Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Andersen, Kayla Teacher kayla.andersen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Bonfiglio, Robert Teacher robert.bonfiglio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1220
Snell, Tammy Teacher tammy.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2794
Social Studies Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Collison, Mark Teacher mark.collison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1199
Lisberg, Sharon Teacher sharon.lisberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1224
Science Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Falcon-Trejo, Saul Teacher saul.falcon-trejo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1221
Filson, Chris Teacher christopher.filson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8533
Specials/Electives
Name Position Email Voicemail
Austin, Andrea  5th grade Band Teacher Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0586
Brandabur, Danie  STEAM/Current Events Teacher  danie.brandabur@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1201 
Coy, Ruth Ann 5th grade Orchestra Teacher ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5909
Ebbers, Paige  Middle School Spanish paige.ebbers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1120
Finch, Martha K-6 Music Teacher martha.finch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2099
Hartsel, Christina K-6 PE Teacher Christina.Hartsel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1207
McKay, Marck Middle Music Teacher marck.mcKay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0385
Piazza, Melissa  Middle School Art  melissa.piazza@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982- 
Schnake, Stephani  Middle School PE  stephani.schnake@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8677 
Troudt, Jeri K-6 Art Teacher jeri.troudt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1937
SSN3/Learning Specialists
Name Position Email Voicemail
Ball, Kristin Elementary Learning Specialist kristin.ball@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1260
Burns, Erin  Elementary Learning Specialist  erin.burns@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1047 
Capaul, Becca 6th Grade Learning Specialist
becca.capaul@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0914
Hall, Kristen SSN3 Teacher kristen.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1195
Khalil, Justine  Speech Language Pathologist Justine.Khalil@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1202
Ko, Ana Middle School Learning Specialist Ann.Ko@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7794
Olin, Hannah SSN3 Teacher hannah.olin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1229
 SSN3 Para Educator
Name
Position  Email  Voicemail 
Coogan, Tom  Para Educator  tom.coogan@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Davis, Jamie  Para Educator  Jamie.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Martinez, Joey  Para Educator  joseph.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2198 
Riley, Stefania  Para Educator  Stefania.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Roesch, Haley  Para Educator  Haley.Roesch@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240
Spears, Dustin  Para Educator  Dustin.Spears@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Spencer, Bethany Para Educator  Bethany.Spencer@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Stallan, Chelsea   Para Educator  Chelsea.Stallan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Webb, Amber  Para Educator  Amber.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Paraprofessionals
Name Position Email Voicemail
Aschenbrenner, Laura Paraprofessional laura.aschenbrenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Falk, Laura Paraprofessional laura.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Gelski, Rose Paraprofessional Rosalee.Gelski@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Gross, Mary Paraprofessional mary.gross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Kemp, Jody  Paraprofessional   303-982-1240 
Maier, Karen  Paraprofessional  karen.maier@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Modecker, Robin Paraprofessional robin.modecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Apodaca, Dora Food Service  dora.apodaca.jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Baumer, Luther  Food Service luther.baumer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Bush, Tammi Food Service Tammi.Bush@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Gold, Jami Food Service Manager Jami.Gold@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3110
Pacheco, Cynthia  Food Service Cynthia.Pacheco2@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Facility Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coronado, Devin  Facility Staff devin.coronado@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Flaherty, Jeff Facility Manager jeffrey.flaherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9938
Frank, David Facility Staff david.frank@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Moeder, Ed  Facility Staff edward.moeder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.