Admin

Staff List


Administration 

 
Name Position Email Voicemail
Simon, Scott Principal scott.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2791
Shea, Veronica Assistant Principal veronica.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4639
Withee, Jenn Assistant Principal jennifer.withee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9920
LeMarinel, Lauren
Assistant Principal lauren.lemarinel@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-9673
Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Alexander, Kristin Financial Secretary kristin.alexander@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1249
Ashe, Elysabeth Family Liaison elysabeth.ashe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Bedow, Kathleen Building Substitue kathleen.bedow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Broeckert, Nate  21st Century After School Clubs  nathaniel.broeckert@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2053 
Burger, Heather  21st Century After School clubs heather.burger@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Celano, Kim Health Room Aide kim.celano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Jantz, Jill Principal’s Secretary jill.jantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1204
Lechuga, Kelly  School Resource Officer     
Malloy, Janet Enrollment Secretary janet.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Support Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Balkema, Jen ESL Middle School jennifer.balkema@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7330
Bruce, Tonya Instructional Coach  tonya.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0725
Duran, Rene ESL Tutor  rene.duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0264 
Falk, Sarah Counselor sarah.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1231
Goodkin, Jessica  Instructional Coach  jessica.goodkin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9703 
Illade, Diana ESL Elementary diane.illade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3359
Jensen, Maggie  Counselor  margaret.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Khalil, Justine Speech Language Pathologist justine.khalil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Makatura, Charmaine Locker Room Aide charmaine.makatura@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7407
Marsh, Christine Psychologist christine.marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8897
McGrath, Michelle Social Emotional Learning Specialist michelle.mcgrath@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2336
Miller, Liz School Social Worker emmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1222 
Okeke, Pamelagrace  Social Emotional Learning Specialist  pamelagrace.okeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6089 
Rehm, Traci Digital Teacher Librarian traci.rehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2768
Seery, Alaina Literacy Interventionist alaina.seery@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1169
Kindergarten 
Name Position Email Voicemail
Heineman, Nicole Teacher nicole.heineman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Huff, Alex Teacher kelly.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1346
First Grade 
Name Position Email Voicemail
Osmun, Kelly Teacher kelly.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1678
Ward, Kerri Teacher kerrie.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1408
Second Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Lee, Darren Teacher darren.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2134
Jensen, Jane Teacher jane.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1874
Third Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Margolis, Catherine Teacher catherine.margolis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1245
Morales, Suzanne Teacher Suzanne.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9228
Fourth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coleman, Jesica  Teacher jesica.coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Metcalf, Hannah Teacher hannah.metcalf@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Fifth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Boehm, Megan Teacher, 5th Grade Website megan.boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1105
Hoskins, Amy Teacher, 5th Grade Website amy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1648
Sixth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Garcia, Chris ELA/Social Studies Teacher christine.vanderbloemen-garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7387
Hernden, Sara ELA/Social Studies Teacher sara.hernden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1242
Michlitsch, Troy Math/Science Teacher troy.michlitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1364
Schieffelin, Maggie Teacher maggie.schieffelin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1254
Thompson, Gail Math/Science Teacher gail.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2675
English Language Arts  Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Crane, Angela Teacher angela.crane@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1199
Hoggarth, Sean Teacher sean.hoggarth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1236
Stengal, Allison  Teacher     
Tait, Alyse Teacher alyse.tait@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Math Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Brinster, Chris Teacher Christopher.Brinster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2839
Bonfiglio, Robert Teacher robert.bonfiglio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1220
Snell, Tammy Teacher tammy.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2794
Social Studies Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Brandabur, Danielle Teacher danie.brandabur@jeffco.k12.co.us
Collison, Mark Teacher mark.collison@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lisberg, Sharon Teacher sharon.lisberg@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Science Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Falcon-Trejo, Saul Teacher saul.falcon-trejo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1221
Filson, Chris Teacher christopher.filson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8533
Specials/Electives
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coy, Ruth Ann Elementary Orchestra Teacher ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5909
Ebbers, Paige  Middle School Spanish paige.ebbers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Finch, Martha K-6 Music Teacher martha.finch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2099
Hartsel, Christina K-6 PE Teacher Christina.Hartsel@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McKay, Marck Middle Music Teacher marck.mcKay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0385
Piazza, Melissa  Middle School Art  melissa.piazza@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Schnake, Stephani  Middle School PE  stephani.schnake@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8677 
Troudt, Jeri K-6 Art Teacher jeri.troudt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1937
SSN3/Learning Specialists
Name Position Email Voicemail
Ball, Kristin Elementary Learning Specialist kristin.ball@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1260
Burns, Erin  Elementary Learning Specialist  erin.burns@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Carter-Taylor, Adell Middle School Learning Specialist adell.carter-taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2793
Hall, Kristen SSN3 Teacher kristen.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1195
Hopkins, Dominique LaTour Middle School Learning Specialist dominique.latourhopkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1251
O'Day, Kristin 6th Grade Learning Specialist kristin.ODay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9905
Olin, Hannah SSN3 Teacher hannah.olin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Paraprofessionals
Name Position Email Voicemail
Aschenbrenner, Laura Paraprofessional laura.aschenbrenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Falk, Laura Paraprofessional laura.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Gross, Mary Paraprofessional mary.gross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Jacka, Avalon Paraprofessional Avalon.Jacka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Longoria, Christina Paraprofessional christina.longoria@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Maclin, Yvonne  Paraprofessional     
Maier, Karen  Paraprofessional  karen.maier@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Martinez, Joey Paraprofessional joseph.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2198
Modecker, Robin Paraprofessional robin.modecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Moser, Joan Paraprofessional janice.moser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Rae, Becky Paraprofessional rebecca.rae@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Schloesser, Quinnlyn Paraprofessional quinnlyn.schloesser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Summerfield, Laurie Paraprofessional laurice.summerfield@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Stalder, Angela Cafeteria Manager angela.stalder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1208
Facility Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Barnard, Josh Facility Night Head joshua.barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240
Flaherty, Jeff Facility Manager  jeffrey.flaherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9938
Frank, David Facility Staff david.frank@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Sealman, Jeff Facility Staff jeffery.sealman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.