Staff List


Administration

Name Position Email Voicemail
Simon, Scott Principal scott.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2791
Bruce, Tonya Assistant Principal tonya.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0725
Garcia, Araseli Assistant Principal araseli.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Amaro, Oliva Bilingual Liaison maria.amaro2@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240
Ashe, Lys Family Liaison elysabeth.ashe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Brackle, Lyndsey Nurse lindsey.brackle@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-2928
Celano, Kim Health Room Aide kim.celano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Jantz, Jill Principal’s Secretary jill.jantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1204
Malloy, Janet
Financial
Secretary
 
janet.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
  Enrollment 
Secretary
  303-982-1240 
Lechuga, Kelly  School Resource Officer  kelly.lechuga@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schloesser, Quinnlyn
21st Century Grant Coordinator quinnlyn.schloesser@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240
Mental Health
Name Position  Email  Voicemail 
McIntyre, Reed Counselor Reed.McIntyre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1451 
McWilliams, Siara
Counselor  Siara.McWilliams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0896
Jensen, Maggie  Counselor   Maggie.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1274 
Hannah JCMH   
Navvab, Amy  Social Worker  Amy.Navvab@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7468 
St. John, Erin   Social Worker Erin.StJohn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-8897  
Okeke, Pamelagrace  Social Emotional Learning Specialist   pamelagrace.okeke@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-6089  
Support Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Kampfe, Lauren  Instructional Coach  Lauren.Kampfe@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9952 
Brinster, Chris  Instructional Coach  Christopher.Brinster@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2839
Balkema, Jen ESL Middle School jennifer.balkema@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7330
Illade, Diane ESL Elementary diane.illade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3359
Hill, Traci  Digital Teacher Librarian traci.rehm@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2768 
Seery, Alaina Literacy Interventionist alaina.seery@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1169
Kindergarten
Name Position Email Voicemail
Huff, Alex Teacher kelly.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1346
Coleman, Jesica   Teacher  jesica.coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1098
First Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Heineman, Nicole Teacher nicole.heineman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1218
Osmun, Kelly Teacher kelly.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1678
Second Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Ward, Kerrie Teacher kerrie.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1408 
Jensen, Jane Teacher jane.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1874
Third Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Morales, Suzanne Teacher Suzanne.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9228
Carroll, Beth Teacher    
Fourth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Fauble, Annie Teacher Annie.Fauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-
Margolis, Cathy Teacher catherine.margolis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1245 
Fifth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Spahn, Megan Teacher, 5th Grade Website megan.spahn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1105
Hoskins, Amy Teacher, 5th Grade Website amy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1648
Sixth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
VanderBloemen-Garcia, Chris ELA/Social Studies Teacher christine.vanderbloemen-garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7387
Makooi, Milahd ELA/Social Studies Teacher Milahd.Makooi@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1242
McConaha,Miki Math/Science Teacher Miki.McConaha@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1364
Thompson, Gail Math/Science Teacher gail.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2675
English Language Arts  Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Tait, Alyse  Teacher, 7th
alyse.tait@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1230 
Crane, Angela Teacher, 8th angela.crane@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1199
Barber, Erin  Teacher, 7th/8th
erin.barber@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1198
Math Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Williams, Jairy Teacher, 7th   303-982-
Bonfiglio, Robert Teacher, 8th robert.bonfiglio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1220
Snell, Tammy Teacher, 7th/8th tammy.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2794
Social Studies Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coppock, Marissa Teacher, 7th Marissa.Coppock@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Lisberg, Sharon Teacher, 8th sharon.lisberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1224
Science Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Schultz, Lindsay Teacher, 7th Lindsay.Schultz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-
Filson, Chris Teacher, 8th christopher.filson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8533
Specials/Electives
Name Position Email Voicemail
Brandabur, Danie  STEAM/Current Events Teacher  danie.brandabur@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1201 
Ebbers, Paige  Middle School Spanish paige.ebbers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1120
Locke, Meredith Elementary Art  Meredith.Locke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 
Troudt, Jeri  Middle School Art  jeri.troudt@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1937 
Hartsel, Christina K-6 PE Teacher Christina.Hartsel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1207
Schnake, Stephani 
Middle School PE 
stephani.schnake@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303-982-8677 
Finch, Martha
K-6 Music Teacher
martha.finch@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2099
McKay, Marck
Middle Music Teacher
marck.mcKay@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0385
Reading, Jacob Elementary Band  Jacob.Reading@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982- 
Melon, Kristen  Elementary Orchestra  Kristen.Melon@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982- 
SSN3/Learning Specialists
Name Position Email Voicemail
Ball, Kristin Elementary Learning Specialist kristin.ball@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1260
Burns, Erin  Elementary Learning Specialist  erin.burns@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1047 
Eden, Chris Middle School Learning Specialist
Chris.Eden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1898
Galligan, Erin Middle School Learning Specialist  erin.galligan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0928
Ko, Ana  Middle School Learning Specialist  Ann.Ko@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-7794
Hall, Kristen SSN3 Teacher kristen.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1195
Olin, Hannah  SSN3 Teacher  hannah.olin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1229 
Khalil, Justine  Speech Language Pathologist Justine.Khalil@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1202
Glassic, Shannon Speech Language Pathologist
Shannon.Glassic@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-
 SSN3 Para Educator
Name
Position  Email  Voicemail 
Maier, Karen   Para Educator  karen.maier@jeffco.k12.co.us   303-982-1240 
Riley, Stefania  Para Educator  Stefania.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Roesch, Haley  Para Educator  Haley.Roesch@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240
Spears, Dustin  Para Educator  Dustin.Spears@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Stallan, Chelsea   Para Educator  Chelsea.Stallan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Webb, Amber  Para Educator  Amber.Webb@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Paraprofessionals
Name Position Email Voicemail
Aschenbrenner, Laura Paraprofessional laura.aschenbrenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
  Paraprofessional   303-982-1240
Gamboa, Rikki Paraprofessional Rikki.Gamboa@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Gross, Mary Paraprofessional mary.gross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Lopez, Carmelina  Paraprofessional 
Carmelina.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Medina, Jonathan Paraprofessional  Jonathan.Medina@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Modecker, Robin Paraprofessional robin.modecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Schlitzer, Trish  Paraprofessional   Trish.Schlitzer@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Stewart, Sarah  Paraprofessional   Pyper.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240 
Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Halleslevens Aleman, Patricia Food Service Manager Urania.HalleslevensAleman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Arroyo, Magda Food Service magda.arroyo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240
Bush, Tammi Food Service Tammi.Bush@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Haas, April Food Service  April.Haas@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Steinert, Cindy Food Service Cindy.Steinert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1240 
Facility Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coronado, Devin  Facility Staff devin.coronado@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 
Flaherty, Jeff Facility Manager jeffrey.flaherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9938
Stanley, Luke Facility Staff Luke.Stanley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Moeder, Ed  Facility Staff edward.moeder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.