Admin

Staff List


Administration 

 
Name Position Email Voicemail
Simon, Scott Principal scott.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2791
Shea, Veronica Assistant Principal veronica.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4639
Withee, Jenn Assistant Principal jennifer.withee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9920
Office Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Bruce, Tonya Instructional Coach tonya.bruce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0725
Burgett, Sarah Financial Secretary sarah.burgett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1253
Celano, Kim Health Room Aide kim.celano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Coulter, Katie Data Coach    
Goodkin, Jessica Instructional Coach jessica.goodkin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9703
Jantz, Jill Principal’s Secretary jill.jantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1204
Malloy, Janet Enrollment Secretary janet.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Pérez, Abril Family Engagement Liaison
Asesora De Padres De Familia
abril.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8364
Support Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Apparito, Ashley School Resource Officer ashley.apparito@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Balkema, Jen ESL Middle School jennifer.balkema@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7330
Curran, Catherine Speech Language Pathologist catherine.curran@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Falk, Sarah Counselor sarah.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1231
Illade, Diana ESL Elementary diane.illade@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3359
Kelekian, Jessica Counselor jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1320
Marsh, Christine Psychologist christine.marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8897
McGrath, Michelle Social Emotional Learning Specialist michelle.mcgrath@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2336
McIntyre, Reed Jefferson County Mental Health reed.mcintyre@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-532-5397
Pearson, Katie Speech Language Pathologist katie.pearson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1235
Rehm, Traci Digital Teacher Librarian traci.rehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2768
Seery, Alaina Literacy Interventionist alaina.seery@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1169
Kindergarten 
Name Position Email Voicemail
Heineman, Nicole Teacher    
Huff, Alex Teacher kelly.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1346
First Grade 
Name Position Email Voicemail
Osmun, Kelly Teacher kelly.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1678
Ward, Kerri Teacher kerrie.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1408
Second Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Lee, Darren Teacher darren.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2134
Jensen, Jane Teacher jane.jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1874
Third Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Margolis, Catherine Teacher catherine.margolis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1245
Morales, Suzanne Teacher Suzanne.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9228
Fourth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Metcalf, Hannah Teacher    
Northrop, Kathleen Teacher kathleen.northrop@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2152
Fifth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Boehm, Megan Teacher, 5th Grade Website megan.boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1105
Hoskins, Amy Teacher, 5th Grade Website amy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1648
Sixth Grade
Name Position Email Voicemail
Garcia, Chris ELA/Social Studies Teacher    
Hernden, Sara ELA/Social Studies Teacher sara.hernden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1242
Mallory, Kathleen Teacher    
Michlitsch, Troy Math/Science Teacher troy.michlitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1364
Thompson, Gail Math/Science Teacher gail.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2675
English Language Arts  Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Crane, Angela Teacher angela.crane@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1199
Greenleaf, Kristin Teacher kristin.greenleaf@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8148
Hoggarth, Sean Teacher sean.hoggarth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1236
McKeon, Amy Learning Specialist Teacher amy.mckeon@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-9816
Stoker, Scott Teacher scott.stoker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1216
Tait, Alyse Teacher alyse.tait@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Math Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Brinster, Chris Teacher Christopher.Brinster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2839
Bonfiglio, Robert Teacher robert.bonfiglio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1220
Carter-Taylor, Adell Learning Specialist Teacher adell.carter-taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2793
Snell, Tammy Teacher tammy.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2794
Social Studies Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Brandabur, Danielle Teacher Danielle.Brandabur@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Collison, Mark Teacher    
Lisberg, Sharon Teacher sharon.lisberg@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Science Middle School
Name Position Email Voicemail
Falcon-Trejo, Saul Teacher saul.falcon-trejo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1221
Filson, Chris Teacher christopher.filson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8533
Jewel, Sandra Teacher sandra.jewell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0242
Specials/Electives
Name Position Email Voicemail
Coy, Ruth Ann Elementary Orchestra Teacher ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5909
Finch, Martha Elementary Music Teacher martha.finch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2099
Hartsel, Christina Elementary PE Teacher Christina.Hartsel@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Heinz, Stephanie Middle Spanish Teacher stephanie.heinz@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1227
Laydon, Amy Middle Art Teacher amy.laydon@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4781
Art 7/8 grade
McKay, Marck Middle Music Teacher marck.mcKay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0385
Moran, Aaron Middle School PE Teacher aaron.moran@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Troudt, Jeri Elementary Art Teacher jeri.troudt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1937
SSN3/Learning Specialists
Name Position Email Voicemail
Ball, Kristin Elementary Learning Specialist kristin.ball@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1260
Hall, Kristen SSN3 Teacher kristen.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1195
Olin, Hannah SSN3 Teacher hannah.olin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Paraprofessionals
Name Position Email Voicemail
Aschenbrenner, Laura Paraprofessional laura.aschenbrenner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Falk, Laura Paraprofessional laura.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Gross, Mary Paraprofessional mary.gross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Jacka, Avalon Paraprofessional Avalon.Jacka@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Longoria, Christina Paraprofessional christina.longoria@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Martinez, Joey Paraprofessional joseph.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2198
Modecker, Robin Paraprofessional robin.modecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Moser, Joan Paraprofessional janice.moser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Phillips, Taylor Paraprofessional taylor.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Rae, Becky Paraprofessional rebecca.rae@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Schloesser, Quinnlyn Paraprofessional quinnlyn.schloesser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Summerfield, Laurie Paraprofessional laurice.summerfield@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1240
Cafeteria Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Stalder, Angela Cafeteria Manager angela.stalder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1208
Facility Staff
Name Position Email Voicemail
Barnard, Josh Facility Staff joshua.barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-1240
Flaherty, Jeff Facility Manager  jeffrey.flaherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9938

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.