Admin

Staff List

Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Website

Adams, Hillary 

 PARAPROFESSIONAL      
 
Aplet, Rhonda

PE - 7/8 303-982-3398 raplet@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Apparito, Ashley

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER    ashley.apparito
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Aschenbrenner, Laura

PARAPROFESSIONAL   laura.aschenbrenner
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Ball, Kristin

LEARNING SPECIALIST - K-6 GRADE 303-982-1260 kristin.ball@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Barnard, Joshua

CUSTODIAN   joshua.barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Bedow, Kathleen
 
 ESL 7/8  303-982-1128 kathleen.bedow@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Boehm, Megan

5TH GRADE 303-982-1105  megan.boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Bonfiglio, Robert

MATH - 8TH GRADE 303-982-1220 robert.bonfiglio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Taylor Broadbridge

SECOND GRADE 303-982-1021 cynthia.broadbridge@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Bruce, Tonya

INSTRUCTIONAL
COACH 
303-982-0725 tonya.draper@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Burgett, Sarah

FINANCIAL SECRETARY  303-982-1240 sarah.burgett@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Carter-Taylor, Adell

LEARNING SPECIALIST - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-2793 adell.carter-taylor
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Celano, Kim

CLINIC   kim.celano@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Cerrone, Jill

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY  303-982-1240 jill.cerrone@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Conley, Lauren

ESL - K-6 GRADE  303-982-1202 lauren.conley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Coy, RuthAnn

ORCHESTRA  303-982-5909 ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Crane, Angela

LANGUAGE ARTS- 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1199 angela.crane@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Cummings, Erin

SCIENCE - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1240 erin.cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Decker, Susan

READING INTERVENTION 303-982-1251 susan.decker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Falcon, Saul

SCIENCE - 7/8  303-982-1221 saul.falcon-trejo@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Falk, Laura

PARAPROFESSIONAL   laura.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Finch, Martha

MUSIC - K-6 GRADE  303-982-2099  martha.finch@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Flaherty, Jeff

FACILITY MANAGER  303-982-1240  jeffrey.flaherty
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Goodkin, Jessica
LEARNING SPECIALIST - K-6 GRADE  303-982-9703  jessica.goodkin@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Greenleaf, Kristin

LANGUAGE ARTS - 7/8 GRADE  303-982-1240  kristin.greenleaf@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Gross, Mary

PARAPROFESSIONAL   mary.gross@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Guiterrez-Enriquez, Mari

SPANISH/LANGUAGE ARTS       
 
Gutzait, Jolayne

ORCHESTRA 7/8 303-982-1026  jolayne.gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Hall, Kristi

SSN3  303-982-1195  kristen.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Heinz, Stephanie

FOREIGN LANGUAGE   303-982-1227 stephanie.heinz@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Hernden, Sara

6TH GRADE  303-982-1242  sara.hernden@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Hoggarth, Sean

LANGUAGE ARTS - 7/8  303-982-1236  sean.hoggarth@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Hoskins, Amy

5TH GRADE  303-982-1648  amy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us   Fifth Grade Website
 
Huff, Alex

KINDERGARTEN  303-982-1346  kelly.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Huff, Kate

SOCIAL STUDIES - 7/8    katherine.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Hughes, Lynda

4TH GRADE 303-982-2157  lynda.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Kearney, LeeAnn

SOCIAL STUDIES - 7/8   303-982-5245  leeann.kearney@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Kelekian, Jessica

COUNSELOR  303-982-1320  jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Laydon, Amy

ART - 7/8 GRADE  303-982-4781  amy.laydon@jeffco.k12.co.us  Art 7/8 grade 
 
Lee, Darren

2ND GRADE  303-982-2134  darren.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Longoria, Christina

PARAPROFESSIONAL    christina.longoria@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Malloy, Janet

ENROLLMENT SECRETARY  303-982-1240  janet.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Margolis, Cathy

 3RD GRADE

303-982-1245
catherine.margolis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Marsh, Christine

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST   christine.marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Martinez, Joey

PARAPROFESSIONAL      
 
McGrath, Michelle

SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST 303-982-1240 michelle.mcgrath
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 
McIntyre, Reed

JCMH 303-982-1240  reed.mcintyre@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
McKeon, Amy

LEARNING SPECIALIST - 7/8 GRADE
 303-982-9816 amy.mckeon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Michlitsch, Troy

4TH GRADE 303-982-1364
troy.michlitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Modecker, Robin

PARAPROFESSIONAL   robin.modecker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Moser, Joan

PARAPROFESSIONAL   janice.moser@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Myers, Kim

KINDERGARTEN 303-982-5887
kimberly.myers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Niteman, Jordan

DRAMA   jordan.niteman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Northrop, Kathy

 3RD GRADE 303-982-2152 kathleen.northrop@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Olin, Hannah

SSN3   hannah.olin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Osmun, Kelly

 1ST GRADE 303-982-1678
kelly.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Pearson, Katie

SPEECH LANGUAGE THERAPIST   katie.pearson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Pérez, Abril  

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT LIAISON ASESORA DE PADRES DE FAMILIA 303-982-8364
abril.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Peterson, Bonnie

P.E. - K-6 GRADE
303-982-1342
bonnie.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Phillips, Taylor

PARAPROFESSIONAL taylor.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Proudfoot, Susan

SPEECH LANGUAGE THERAPIST
  susan.proudfoot@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Randolph, Alex

MUSIC   alex.randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Rehm, Traci

Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-2768 traci.rehm@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Scholsser, Quinn

PARAPROFESSIONAL  
 
 
Shea, Veronica

Assistant Principal 303-982-4639
veronica.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Sidel, Carolyn

ISP      
 
Simon, Scott

PRINCIPAL 303-982-2791
scott.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Snell, Tammy

MATH 7/8 GRADE 303-982-2794
tammy.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Stalder, Angela

CAFETERIA 303-982-1208 angela.stalder@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Stoker, Scott

SOCIAL STUDIES - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1216
scott.stoker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Summerfield, Laurie

PARAPROFESSIONAL   laurice.summerfield
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Takata, Steve

SCIENCE - 7/8 GRADE   stephen.takata@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Thacker, Jessica

MATH - 7/8  303-982-8123 jessica.thacker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Thompson-Chidley, Gail

6TH GRADE 303-982-2675
gail.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Troudt, Jeri

ART - K-6 GRADE 303-982-1937
jeri.troudt@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Turner, Jason

PARAPROFESSIONAL  
 
 
Waage, Julie

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 303-982-9031
julie.waage@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Ward, Kerrie

 1ST GRADE 303-982-1408
kerrie.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Watts, Jenn

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH 303-982-1157
jennifer.watts@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Woodley, Amy

BAND 303-982-0561
amy.woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us https://
sites.google.com/a/jeffcoschools.us/arvada-elementary-band-and-orchestra/
 
Fred Yells

Locker Room Aide   frederick.yells@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Zaboth, Paige

COUNSELOR 303-982-5585
paige.zaboth@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.