Admin

Staff List

Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Website

Hillary Adams 

 PARAPROFESSIONAL      
 
Rhonda Aplet

PE - 7/8 303-982-3398 raplet@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Ashley Apparito

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER    ashley.apparito
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Laura Aschenbrenner

PARAPROFESSIONAL   laura.aschenbrenner
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Kristin Ball

LEARNING SPECIALIST - K-6 GRADE 303-982-1260 kristin.ball@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Josh Barnard

CUSTODIAN   joshua.barnard@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Caroline Beck

2ND GRADE 303-982-1240  caroline.beck@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Megan Boehm

5TH GRADE 303-982-1105  megan.boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Robert Bonfiglio

MATH - 8TH GRADE 303-982-1220 robert.bonfiglio@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Tonya Bruce

INSTRUCTIONAL
COACH 
303-982-0725 tonya.draper@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Sarah Burgett

FINANCIAL SECRETARY  303-982-1240 sarah.burgett@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Adell Carter-Taylor

LEARNING SPECIALIST - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-2793 adell.carter-taylor
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Kim Celano

CLINIC   kim.celano@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Jill Cerrone

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY  303-982-1240 jill.cerrone@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Lauren Conley

ESL - K-6 GRADE  303-982-1202 lauren.conley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
RuthAnn Coy

ORCHESTRA   ruth.coy@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Angela Crane

LANGUAGE ARTS- 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1199 angela.crane@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Erin Cummings

SCIENCE - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1240 erin.cummings@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Susan Decker

READING INTERVENTION 303-982-1251 susan.decker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Saul Falcon

SCIENCE - 7/8  303-982-1221 saul.falcon-trejo@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Laura Falk

PARAPROFESSIONAL   laura.falk@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Martha Finch

MUSIC - K-6 GRADE  303-982-2099  martha.finch@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Jeff Flaherty

FACILITY MANAGER  303-982-1240  jeffrey.flaherty
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Jessica Goodkin
LEARNING SPECIALIST - K-6 GRADE  303-982-9703  jessica.goodkin@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Kristin Greenleaf

LANGUAGE ARTS - 7/8 GRADE  303-982-1240  kristin.greenleaf@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Mary Gross

PARAPROFESSIONAL   mary.gross@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Mari
Guiterrez-Enriquez

SPANISH/LANGUAGE ARTS       
 
Jolayne Gutzait

ORCHESTRA 7/8 303-982-1026  jolayne.gutzait@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Kristi Hall

SSN3  303-982-1195  kristen.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Stephanie Heinz

FOREIGN LANGUAGE    stephanie.heinz@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Sara Hernden

6TH GRADE  303-982-1242  sara.hernden@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Sean Hoggarth

LANGUAGE ARTS - 7/8  303-982-1236  sean.hoggarth@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Amy Hoskins

5TH GRADE  303-982-1648  amy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us   Fifth Grade Website
 
Len Houle

CUSTODIAN    len.houle@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Alex Huff

KINDERGARTEN  303-982-1346  kelly.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Kate Huff

SOCIAL STUDIES - 7/8    katherine.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Lynda Hughes

4TH GRADE 303-982-2157  lynda.hughes@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
LeeAnn Kearney

SOCIAL STUDIES - 7/8   303-982-5245  leeann.kearney@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Jessica Kelekian

COUNSELOR  303-982-1320  jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Amy Laydon

ART - 7/8 GRADE  303-982-4781  amy.laydon@jeffco.k12.co.us  Art 7/8 grade 
 
Darren Lee

2ND GRADE  303-982-2134  darren.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Christina Longoria

PARAPROFESSIONAL    christina.longoria@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Janet Malloy

ENROLLMENT SECRETARY  303-982-1240  janet.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us   
 
Cathi Margolis

 3RD GRADE

303-982-1245
catherine.margolis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Christine Marsh

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST   christine.marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Joey Martinez

PARAPROFESSIONAL      
 
Michelle McGrath

SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING SPECIALIST 303-982-1240 michelle.mcgrath
@jeffco.k12.co.us

 
 
Reed McIntyre

JCMH 303-982-1240  reed.mcintyre@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Amy McKeon

LEARNING SPECIALIST - 7/8 GRADE
  amy.mckeon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Troy Michlitsch

4TH GRADE 303-982-1364
troy.michlitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Robin Modecker

PARAPROFESSIONAL   robin.modecker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Joan Moser

PARAPROFESSIONAL   janice.moser@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Kim Myers

KINDERGARTEN 303-982-5887
kimberly.myers@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Jordan Niteman

DRAMA   jordan.niteman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Kathy Northrop

 3RD GRADE 303-982-2152 kathleen.northrop@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Hannah Olin

PARAPROFESSIONAL   hannah.olin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Kelly Osmun

 1ST GRADE 303-982-1678
kelly.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Katie Pearson

SPEECH LANGUAGE THERAPIST   katie.pearson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Abril Vanessa Pérez

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT LIAISON ASESORA DE PADRES DE FAMILIA 303-982-8364
abril.perez@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Bonnie Peterson

P.E. - K-6 GRADE
303-982-1342
bonnie.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Taylor Phillips

PARAPROFESSIONAL taylor.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Susan Proudfoot

SPEECH LANGUAGE THERAPIST
  susan.proudfoot@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Alex Randolph

MUSIC   alex.randolph@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Traci Rehm

Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-2768 traci.rehm@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Quinn Scholsser

PARAPROFESSIONAL  
 
 
Veronica Shea

Assistant Principal 303-982-4639
veronica.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Carolyn Sidel

ISP      
 
Scott Simon

PRINCIPAL 303-982-2791
scott.simon@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Tammy Snell

MATH 7/8 GRADE 303-982-2794
tammy.snell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Angela Stalder

CAFETERIA
angela.stalder@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Scott Stoker

SOCIAL STUDIES - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1216
scott.stoker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Laurie Summerfield

PARAPROFESSIONAL   laurice.summerfield
@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
 
Steve Takata

SCIENCE - 7/8 GRADE   stephen.takata@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Jessica Thacker

MATH - 7/8   jessica.thacker@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Gail Thompson-Chidley

6TH GRADE 303-982-2675
gail.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Jeri Troudt

ART - K-6 GRADE 303-982-1937
jeri.troudt@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Erin Tuminaro

ESL - 7/8 GRADE 303-982-1228
erin.tuminaro@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Jason Turner

PARAPROFESSIONAL  
 
 
Julie Waage

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 303-982-9031
julie.waage@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Kerrie Ward

 1ST GRADE 303-982-1408
kerrie.ward@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Jenn Watts

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH 303-982-1157
jennifer.watts@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Hellen Wilson

SSN3   hellen.wilson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 
Amy Woodley

BAND 303-982-0561
amy.woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us https://
sites.google.com/a/jeffcoschools.us/arvada-elementary-band-and-orchestra/
 
Paige Zaboth

COUNSELOR 303-982-5585
paige.zaboth@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.